The Enterprise Awards Dinner 2019 – “The Oscars for Technology Entrepreneurs”

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • Enterprise Awards Dinner 2019
     June 25, 2019
     7:15 pm - 11:30 pm

There were over 300 guests at the 2018 Enterprise Awards black-tie Dinner. Attended by Technology celebrities, Investors and high growth businesses and contributing to the WCIT Charity, ‘The Oscars for Technology Entrepreneurs’ is the must attend event of the year.

Uniquely focused on the founder rather than the businesses themselves, the Enterprise Awards boasted previous winners that have achieved prominence on both private and public markets.

Sir Ken Olisa, the Lord Lieutenant of Greater London and co-founder of the Enterprise Awards, was our guest speaker and we are delighted that he will be joining us as guest speaker again this year.

The Enterprise Awards 2019 is expected to be yet another sell-out featuring top technology entrepreneurs at all stages from pre-revenue start-ups onwards, Unicorns included.

Entry for the 2019 Awards is now closed.

The 2019 Award categories are as follows:

Young Entrepreneur – for entrepreneurs under 30

Start Up Entrepreneur – trading for two years or less

Emerging Entrepreneur – up to £3 million annual revenue

Developing Entrepreneur – annual revenue between £3 and £10 million

Scaling Up Award – fastest growing companies

Public Sector Award – excellence and achievement in the Public Sector

Enterprise Entrepreneur – annual revenue over £10 million

Social Enterprise Entrepreneur – entrepreneurs with a business model that gives something back

Female Entrepreneur – for outstanding female entrepreneurs

Listed Company Entrepreneur – for entrepreneurs leading a Listed Company

Deep Tech Entrepreneur – game-changing, innovative, unique, core technology

The winners of the 2018 Enterprise Awards were:

Young Entrepreneur – Tim Sadler, Co-founder & CEO, Tessian and Imogen Wethered, CEO & Co-Founder, Qudini

Evergreen Entrepreneur – Jeremy Wood, CEO & Founder, Legerity

Female Entrepreneur – Lilia Stoyanov, CEO, Transformify

Social Enterprise Entrepreneur – James Walker, Founder & Group CEO, Resolver

Public Sector Entrepreneur- James Herbert, CEO and Founder, Notbinary

Emerging Entrepreneur – George Bevis, Founder & CEO, Tide

Developing Entrepreneur – Vishal Marria, CEO, Quantexa

Scale Up Entrepreneur – Terry Walby, Chief Executive, Thoughtonomy

Enterprise Entrepreneur – Richard Jeffery, CEO, ActiveOps

Listed Company of the Year – David Richards, Chairman and CEO, WANdisco

Mentor of the Year – John O’Connell, Chairman, ScaleUp Group

Judges Special Award – Nic Cary, Co-founder, Blockchain

Enterprise Awards 2018 Winners & Finalists

Platinum sponsor



Silver sponsors












Media sponsor



Drinks Reception sponsor



PR sponsor




Organised by



Supported by





22 Park Lane, London, W1K 1BE, United Kingdom